Good Riddance Josh Beckett

I want to fly to LA and smack this smile off your face so badly I literally have my credit card in my hand.

The trade is done though not official and I was truly on the fence until about ten minutes ago when I saw that picture above.

I always felt Josh Beckett was losing on purpose because he was pissed and I fully expect him to pitch like Roger Clemens on steroids from here on out.

40 million dollar payroll next year Red Sox Nation.

The good news is I will be able to get good seats………………………………..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

