Good Riddance Tek and take your whore with you

After ignoring the invite to spring training for months Varitek has decided to use the Red Sox to announce his retirement. I would find you an article but I have better things to do.

Here is a guy that helped catch two world series and that was about all he contributed to the titles. Yet now that he wants something from the Red Sox he has decided to have a press conference IN Florida to retire.

I know I sound like I don’t appreciate the small part he had in the titles but that isn’t true. I just have issues with people like Varitek being dis-respectful to the Sox for months and then calling them up. FACT is he should have told them no to the spring training invite a long time ago. Instead he waited.

I won’t miss him hitting into Double Plays every time he is at bat and someone is on first base during a rally. I won’t miss that stupid thing he does with the bat after he strikes out and I won’t miss the so called Captain that sat on his %%% while his teammates acted like immature babies. What is the point of having a Captain if he is part of the problem and not part of the solution?

You have to have loyalty to someone but there also comes a time where you have to just end it. It was time for Tek to go and take his whore with him……

I wish I could end the blog with these comments but I can’t. Instead the stupid Red Sox (who apparently have some kind of loyalty to the man who ignored them for months) have offered Tek some kind of job within the organization. That means the whore stays and does what she does best. USE the red sox name to further her attention whoring.

I blame Nick Swisher. Using his brain to know the whore was a whore instead choosing to marry Reba’s daughter. Shameful!!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

