Do you really want to make me mad Tom Brady?

If we lose this game by 2 points you are going to “finally” get raked over the coals like you deserved when you sucked in the last superbowl.

Your legacy will be dead to not only me but every single person in New England.

Do you want this to be your legacy?

So go ahead. Make me mad Tom Brady. I DARE YOU TOO.

First quarter is over. Down by 9 because we played stupid and also because we are playing against the refs who obviously want another NY win.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So much for Brady not playing bad two games in a row. It might be time to Peyton Manning his ass to the grave and draft a real QB with potential to not make stupid mistakes in the biggest game of the year.

Don’t worry though Tom because the defense will get almost as much blame as you. Here they go again. Let the team throw the ball up the field for 18 yards. If I was on twitter I would have said #lame

The good news is this game is going fast and I have no nerves left because it’s obvious who did not show up to play.

Next.

WOW, That was a waste. PUT IN THE BACK UP. Who is our back up anyway.lol Gotta have a sense of humor to lose to NY.

Next..

I have no clue what is going on. I stopped following the game. Baseball starts in 2 weeks from today #THANKGOD

The defense woke up for the first half but there is still 29 seconds to go. I don’t know why I am following this and to top off this crappy game there is no Once Upon a time tonight. Bummer

TOUCHDOWN!!! FINALLY BRADY. Remember the link above. You don’t want that to be your legacy do you?

I will remind you just to make sure you stay awake?

Do you want this to be your legacy?

Danny Woodhead M.V.P ???????

Bathroom break and this game is still too close for me to not hate on Tom Brady because if he had DONE HIS JOB. We would be up 10-0 right now.

HALFTIME!

Madonna is a lame ass, lip syncing, no good song belongs in the 80’s er.

3rd quarter

Angry Tom Brady scores touchdowns. Content Tom Brady waste’s our time. I guess I have to remind him what his legacy is about to be… AGAIN

Do you want this to be your legacy?

I have been talking myself out of caring and now my stomach is not doing it’s best version of a dryer. If we lose I will be find because

A: I get to blamed Tom Brady again. That’s always fun.

B: I get to say to myself, As long as the red sox do not lose to the Yankees or Mets I will survive. This means next NY contest goes to us. Go Sox

and finally

C: I get to blame Tom Brady AGAIN because we haven’t won a Superbowl since he was seen running around in a damn Yankee hat.

NEXT….

The end. Brady throws an interception and I am really done. 14 days until pitchers and catchers.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Do you really want to make me mad Tom Brady?

  1. Did you see Danny Woodhead post-game? He looked like a teen Jimmy Fallon and had a skull cap to boot. Indeed, he looked like he would be the MVP for awhile there. Pitchers and catchers in two weeks indeed!

    • FireDannyAinge

      I don’t watch post game when we lose. It pisses me off too much.

      I couldn’t sleep last night but I woke up this morning okay. You can’t win them all and frankly we didn’t deserve to win this.

      What I don’t get is why karma never seems to get NY teams. They acted like they won this before the game started. They ran their mouths and they even planned the parade before the game. They put up a sign on their website calling themselves Superbowl champs and were selling shirts BEFORE THE GAME. If Boston acted like that karma would have killed us but NY, Nope. They win.

      I hate karma and its BS.

  2. I’m sorry. Don’t get me wrong, I wanted the Patriots to lose. But I didn’t want you to lose. And I certainly didn’t want Eli Manning to win. I ROOTED for him and was irritated at the postgame crapfestivus. Did you see that crap Giselle Bundchen pulled? Eyes rolling…

    • FireDannyAinge

      I give you my favorite word. That word is “whatever” (Really it should be my middle name)

      I will quietly wait for payback. Those who hated on the Pats will eventually live the same fate when their favorite team loses to a NY team and unfortunately for me that will probably end up being the Red Sox getting screwed over for the Yankees.

      I don’t understand why people can’t grasp the concept that rooting for NY is rooting for evil even if it is because you hate a Boston team. The more NY wins the worse it is for everyone because their big fat ego’s get even fatter.

      So by rooting for the Giants you rooted for the Yankees, The Jets, The Mets, the Knicks. Heck you even rooted for the damn Rangers.

      Soap box rant over. I will go back to dealing with that knot in my stomach that comes with losing a title. 13 days until pitchers and catchers.Not like I can watch ESPN for the next 8 months now that a NY team has won and a Boston team has failed. Where is my Stanley Cup parade DVD anyway?

Leave a Reply

