post 500

I have written 500 blogs and I don’t regret a single one of them.

It’s who I am and if you don’t like it than I don’t care.

Okay so maybe I shouldn’t have called Tek’s new wife a whore but am I wrong? I think not.

She is a baseball chaser and from what I have heard hated by most of the red sox wives. If anyone can spot a gold digger a baseball wife can. They must see them all the time. They saw through Johnny Damon’s “girlfriend” in a nano second.

I got my Sox tickets today. I almost didn’t. I was going to stick to the two games I had. Lets just say I have one game a month.

The end

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “post 500

  1. happy 500 posts! i have thoroughly enjoyed the ones i’ve understood. 🙂

  2. FDA reaches the “500 Club.” Well done!

  3. I feel like I should make you something. Oh, I’m on it. Some paint art is is YOUR future, my friend.

Leave a Reply

