Varitek’s whore wife is a Yankee fan *update

LMAO She deleted her tweets to me. Not only is she a baseball stalker she has no integrity.

I left my tweets up even though they look like I got no reply but kept tweeting mean things to her even though they were tweeted BACK to her.

Also noted is someone from twitter followed my link to this blog. Guess who that was.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Never one to shy away from following whore women who chase football and basketball players because they have money I decided to follow Jason Varitek’s slut wife on twitter.

You can too

@CatherinVaritek

Anyway she tweeted that Posada was retiring so I tweeted back that no one cares about Yankees.

Here is what she tweeted back to me.

Well this Boston girl has much respect for #Posada. Use the unfollow button to the right & don’t read my Tweets!

If you need anymore proof that the women is a whore read that tweet. She respects Posada. The same Posada that started world war 3 with her husband. The same that Posada that is a cheater. Yep she respects him.

I find a lot of bloggers write about the red sox to try and meet the players but that isn’t me. As much as I love Dustin Pedroia I could care less if he likes me.

I write this blog because I have an opinion and frankly if people don’t like me than so be it.

My reply back to her wasn’t so nice but much like Ocho-no-show and we won anyway’s fiance I call what I see.

A whore is a whore by many other names.

My reply:)

Keep typing because Boston already thinks you are a baseball whore I hope Tek was smart enough to sign a prenup

and LMAO that she calls herself a Boston girl. More like a Boston-whore.

Someone please tell me why not the first wife (AKA whore) has a twitter anyway? Sure didn’t take her long to use Tek’s name to try and gain fame. Give Evelyn 85’s current fiance a little credit at least she doesn’t call herself Mrs Ochicinco on twitter.

I am so glad Varitek won’t be here next year. I guess Mrs Tek will have to try and promote herself some other way. Maybe she should have called herself, Mrs Wanna be Nick Swisher. I guess he is smarter than Tek. He was smart enough to dump her and marry Reba’s daughter.

He saw the gold digger coming.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Varitek’s whore wife is a Yankee fan *update

  1. i would be such a great baseball wife. why am i not a baseball wife, fda?

  2. FireDannyAinge

    because you are not a whore? She seems to have deleted her twitter account. I guess I did the world a service.

    Lets just say she read this blog.

    Damn I am mean but I believe in free speech which you don’t so … you know.

  3. wow! so, i just glanced at her twitter account (for the first time ever, btw), to see what you’re talking about- tried to follow, and it says that i can’t because she’s blocking ME. that means Mrs. Varitek reads my blog too? Bizarro.

  4. We are so special, you and I. Apparently. Mrs. Varitek reads my blog. You’d think, what with my unapologetic defense of all things Tek, she’d LOVE me. Do you think this means Jason Varitek reads my blog? Hmmm. I must do something with this information. Hmmm.

  5. FireDannyAinge

    She blocked you? hmmm. Maybe she does read your blog.lol

    I can’
    t even see her name on my blog. It says she doesn’t exist and she is still a whore. A whore with no integrity.lol

  6. I’ve never called her a whore… um… Wow. You’d think that she would appreciate my intense Tek fandom. Oh, that’s it, isn’t it? She’s jealous. And wary that, should Tek meet me, he’d leave her and move to North Carolina! Well, Catherine, since I know you read this- you have NOTHING to worry about. I’m taken, see. I’m the future Mrs. YOUKILIS. Not Varitek. So you can live your life in peace.

Leave a Reply

