NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

This is bad. This is bad. This is real bad. This would be like if Timmy Thomas became the Canadians goalie. This would be like Derek Lowe becoming a Yankee.

Did you hear me screaming too soxy? I literally screamed. I made the mistake of checking ESPN before your blog but I don’t think that would have broken my little old heart any less.

You see for some reason I grew attached to Hideki Okajima even though the first time I heard his name I thought about that Yankee (first name) and now I have to hate him?


Yes the only reason I would have ever used the same words Oki and hate in the same sentence is if he became a Yankee and that is exactly what happened.

I went on break today at like 2.45 and I felt the need to check my phone at work (I have internet) I felt like something was up but I couldn’t figure out that something was up. Oki and I just had that kind of connection.

So I got home from work and went I went straight to ESPN. Before I clicked on ESPN Boston I said to myself if there is no news on the front page of ESPN than they won’t have any news on their Boston page and then I saw it. Oki signs a minor league deal with…………………………………. THEM. It registered right away. I screamed, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO and the rest is broken heart hell.

I HATE NY. I hate the whole state. All they do is try and get ex Sox players. They are always trying to get Bronson Arroyo AND Derek Lowe and now they took Oki???

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  1. It’s going to be okay. totally. I can feel it. Just blogged about how okay it’s going to be. You should eat chocolate or something and listen to some Avril.

Leave a Reply

