I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I,

I once wrote a blog about Paul Pierce’s ego and I counted how many times he used the word “I” in a article.

We have another one of those articles here tonight.

Read this article and count how many times Pierce’s uses the word “I”

Read where he talks about how a lot of people in the league respect him and call him up and tell him how wonderful he is. Then when you get off the floor from laughing at just how moronic this guy is tell me how much the NBA is missed?

Paul Pierce is a perfect example of why no one cares that the NBA is not playing.

This reminds me of another blog I meant to write. I needed to start it soon.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I, I,

  1. I hope Paul is making the most of his time off. I really do. I do. I.

Leave a Reply

