“I came here to add to my ring collection”

I want to add to my ring collection” Jonathon Papelbon

Yep he said it. He used those words. Red Sox Nation breathed a sigh of relief because now he is the Phillies problem.

We no longer have to defend his stupid comments. We no longer have wanna cry when I hear shipping up to Boston as I sit behind my poll at Fenway park.

More to come when his press conference happens:)

Here we go. The first part of his press conference to end up online.

“I am loyal to those who are loyal to me” OMG, Really Pap, because the mindless drones AKA pink hats at Fenway cheered you like you were God when Shipping up to Boston started. Not me, not in the last 3 years.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to ““I came here to add to my ring collection”

  1. FireDannyAinge

    I totally did not steal it from you.lol It was the perfect headline.

Leave a Reply

