The blame game

It’s a fun time to be in Boston these days. The Red Sox collapse and the Yankees cheating and losing another game on purpose are real cloud pleasers these days but while I wanted to ignore baseball today I just can’t seem to get away from it.

Every where I go the Red Sox are the talk of the town and not in a good way. Everyone I ran into today was just plan disgusted with last night. There were no broken hearts or sadness, only mad-ness.

Everyone can be blamed for last nights loss. Dan Shaughnessy did his part.

Bill Buckner did his part too. Even the pink hats gets some blame for this one

but I think we all know who is to blame for this debacle. That’s right, ME. I did it. I jinxed the Red Sox.

A few days ago I meant to start a blog and title it, Bringing out the old stand by but I forgot. In that blog I meant to bring back this blogs song of the year that helped the Bruins win their first Stanley Cup. Yep you guessed it,

But I forgot. Must be the lack of sleep I have been getting lately but it’s my fault. It can’t be Adrian Gonzalez fault (by the way welcome to Boston Gonzo)

Last night I actually slept through the night.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The blame game

  1. Ahhhh…”Jar Of Hearts”…must be time to drop the puck!

  2. they may be sending tito away. i don’t know how i feel about that. not good, i think.

Leave a Reply

