This is why I will NEVER cheer Bill Buckner

This near about killed me as a kid. I still to this day remember where I was when it happened. I remember running into my mother and telling her what had just gone on.

A tragic event in my childhood and Bill Buckner LOVES to do shit like this to make me hate him even more.

Mistakes happen. I get it and I would be over it if this idiot didn’t do shit like this.

To anyone that stands and cheers this idiot as he makes a mockery out of our passion for this team, well you are no longer considered a fan.

FU Bill Buckner. FU

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “This is why I will NEVER cheer Bill Buckner

  1. At least it’s for charity. I think he should have to match the winning bid with the money the Red Sox gave him.
    I am curious as to who would buy that and not feel the rush of post traumatic stress.

  2. FireDannyAinge

    He usually does it to make money. Signing pictures of teh ball going through his legs, classless

Leave a Reply

