I TOLD YOU SO

I TOLD YOU SO. I had to write this in CAPITAL LETTERS, because, I TOLD YOU SO. I hope you were listening.

Did I NOT tell you the Yankees were still in this. Jimenez was traded to Cleveland but it wasn’t the Red Sox being aggressive to get him it WAS THE YANKEES. They balked at the end refusing to send anyone of merit. They like to send crap like Melky Cabrera.

The Yankees are so Skankee they tried to bait and switch Hughes in a deal. Like Colorado is clueless and stupid.

Here is the proof that I WAS RIGHT! I knew the second they said we were the most aggressive and the Yankees had an outside interest they were lying and low and F****** behold I was right. I Am always right. Just bow at my feet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

