I hate old people. And Birds. And Cheese and where the hell is my good karma anyway?

I hate old people. They say the dumbest things.

I guess I should be honest and tell you I originally started this blog because Wakefield (the original old man) blew the lead but Madden works too:)

And Birds. It’s time to get over it already. Sheesh.

And Cheese No link here. I just hate cheese.


and where the hell is my good karma anyway?

Today I helped an old lady put her groceries in her trunk. I was walking by and she looked old so I helped. She had to be 90 and had a neck brace. I did this to be nice. I did not do it for any kind of good Karma to help the Red Sox win the world series or anything. I SWEAR.

OMG

The Red Sox can get a hit with the bases loaded. It’s a miracle.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

More runs. I want more runs. MORE means more. It does not mean striking out Saltalamachhia.

Did I mention I could be at the mall right now getting an autographed dvd of the Bruins Championship DVD but no I am hot at home and unwilling to walk home for an hour at 2am . I wanna cry.

Yay Mcdonald. Take that Buck Showwalter.

Damn Scuturo. Rally killer.

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “I hate old people. And Birds. And Cheese and where the hell is my good karma anyway?

  1. Culture Club video with hatred of “old people.” I hope at 53 I don’t qualify for “old people” status just yet but I do recall this video. Very cheesy…

  2. I think old people are swell. Swell, I tell you. <-got at least five karma points for that.

  3. FireDannyAinge

    53 isn’t old to me. 90 is.

    Oh and TECHNICALLY I can be considered old just not as old as you:)

    At least 5 points. AT least.

  4. FireDannyAinge

    Ya but your 12. 19 is old to you:)

Leave a Reply

