Oh no I don’t think so Sox.

I am not falling for this. There will be no Tampa walk off win while I am awake.Especially not at 3 freaking AM. (Okay it was 2.45 AM but still)

I am going to bed.

night

The no name Tampa pitcher as good as the 17 million dollar man? Then you let Johnny Freaking Damon get the first hit since the FIRST INNING? You can’t even hit this no name pitcher and don’t even get me started on leaving the bases LOADED in the 9th.

WTF is going on here.

Gonzalez has been useless this series against a team we need to beat.

No, No, no, No, No, no, No, No, no, No, No, no, No, No, no, No, No, no.
NO!!!!!!!!!!!

MANY, MANY exclamation POINTS.

Did I mention my life is sucking lately?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Oh no I don’t think so Sox.

  1. ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ…oh wait…THERE’s a run!!!!!

  2. FireDannyAinge

    I followed the game on my phone (yes my phone is pretty much used for baseball and hockey updates. Phone calls? What are those????

    After we left the bases loaded FOR THE SECOND TIME I went to bed. Crazy thing is I woke up at 1.59 almost the exact time the game ended. Said no way, smiled and went to sleep. The end:)

Leave a Reply

