I have never been so happy to hear John Lackey is pitching in my entire life! Yea

I have never been so happy to hear that John Lackey is pitching on Monday IN MY LIFE! I know I already said that but I just can’t stop myself from saying it over and over and over again.

I have never been so happy to hear John Lackey is pitching in my entire life!
I have never been so happy to hear John Lackey is pitching in my entire life!
I have never been so happy to hear John Lackey is pitching in my entire life!
I have never been so happy to hear John Lackey is pitching in my entire life!

Why am I SO HAPPY! that John lackey is pitching Monday? because that means he ISN’T pitching Tuesday. Know who has a Red Sox game Tuesday? That’s right, me. Me! Me, me, me. That’s who.

I have been to like 5 games this year and all but one was a loss. Guess who pitched most of those games. John Lackey.

Thank you Baseball Gods for not having Lackey pitch my game. I owe you one. Just don’t plan on collecting.:)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

