You want to know whose spoiled around here Youkilis? YOU are.

THIS BLOG DOES NOT EXIST TOOSOXY.DO NOT READ.

This has nothing to do with hater but you must read it Bruins fans.

Johnny Boychuk

I was going to keep quiet on another Boston hate speech by Kevin Youkilis but after watching the video again I just can’t keep quiet.

In this video Kevin Youkilis once again opens his big mouth and puts his entire body in it.

Watch the video. Then come back.

On the success of the Boston sports teams.

” A lot of people here don’t realize how lucky they have it”

Yep we are spoiled Youkilis and you know who else is spoiled YOU ARE.

You know who doesn’t know how good they have it Youkilis? You don’t. Papelbon doesn’t know it either. I think Pedroia grasps it but in reality he doesn’t know how good he has it either.

NONE of you had to live through what the Sox teams of the 50’s, 60’s, 70’s 80’s and 90’s had to live through before David Ortiz changed it all with several swings of the bat in 04.

Someone with some writing talent should be writing this blog right now and going through exactly what it was like to play here back in the day where world series weren’t won. Where curses still lived, where every play of every game was under a microscope. Those are days Kevin Youkilis never had to live through.

He should send the 2004 team thank you notes like I did because even though he was technically up here for part of 04 Youkilis had no part of that Championship other then sitting on his ass.

Every time he opens his mouth I want to smack him but then I wouldn’t get invited to the Wedding:)

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “You want to know whose spoiled around here Youkilis? YOU are.

  1. I was going to give you a job. Like guest registry or something. But now, I’m not so sure…

    🙂

  2. FireDannyAinge

    As long as I still get an invite I am good. Not that I want you marrying this Boston hater.

  3. kevin youkilis LOVES boston AND its fraternity.

  4. As soon as I saw the headline on the video I literally ducked under the desk and was afraid to “come back” and read the rest of the post. FDA, kudos for not going completely toxic. Your respect for TooSoxy left you taking the reasonably high road but I know this doesn’t sit well.

Leave a Reply

