Go to google NOW

You probably only have til midnight. I am a Musician. Listen to this song. It’s classic

http://goo.gl/doodle/QSBjS

This one is not as good but this is fun.

http://goo.gl/doodle/2SAzG

Now if someone else on the Sox could hit like Jacoby just did all would be good:)

http://goo.gl/doodle/4nI9t

Run Jacoby RUN.

Nice job Yuuuselis. Grrr

I’ll be here all night folks:) Not really.

Dear Miami Heat, WIN THIS GAME. I cannot watch the NBA spoon feed Dirk a title. Unless of course the Bruins win a cup then I won’t give a hoot. Maybe. Kind of? Not really but I would rather have a Bruins cup.

Josh Beckett. NOT an ace. Even with the best ERA in the AL. Don’t really care. I care about wins. The Bruins winning a Stanley Cup and google’s guitar game.

Want to see what a front runner looks like? A self admitted front runner?

Click here

That ugly guy in the background with the Bruins shirt is Bill Simmons. A self admitted bandwagon fan. I HATE HIM!

Oh look the Yankees have a lead and ESPN has re-discovered the Red Sox. What a shock.

I am curious if Tim Thomas is a “leaky” goalie what does that make the Canucks goalie?

Oh hockey isn’t until tomorrow night. Gotcha but this Sox game is a sleep fest.

Bye Cano. Bye Bases loaded jam.

I hate the Miami Heat. I can’t believe you are going to (D)irk and the wife beater win a title. More importantly you are going to make that jerk Wyc Grousbeck happy. I HATE YOU.

Irk is 10-10 from the foul line. Really NBA you are not even trying to hide the fix are you?

I need to make a voodoo Curtis Granderson doll right now. We got Victor. Evil people get the hit machine. Grrrr

Nick Swisher YOU suck. I love when you suck. Come on Mikey. You better not leave Lowrie at third.

Thanks Mikey. We tied. BRUINS MUST WIN tomorrow night.

CC Sabathia needs to lose weight. I swear he has doubled his size since the beginning of the season.

OMG Tek got a hit? Even Tek is hitting now. Fun.

There is a Dave RobertsON coming to pitch.lol How cute. They have a Dave RobertsON.

Come ON Jacoby. HIT the ball kiddo.

CC looks like he is going to cry. Make him cry Jacoby.

I have never seen a pitcher like AJ Burnett. He is always so involved in the games. Sitting at the top of that fence, watching like his life depended on it.

YES, Run scores. Bye Cc (not yet)

I can’t even be too happy about this right now. As much as I LOVE watching NY lose especially to us these games between us usually even out. That means we are doomed come the next 9 games. If not this year then next.

Scuturo must get us more runs. One run is not enough. A homerun here would be nice.

Who the hell is that Yankee with Bill Mueller’s number???? It was a nice catch but stupid ESPN will call it a web gem and it will be the play of the night. Please.

YAY Gonzo and wow, Jeter. You lazy ass. You didn’t even attempt to dive for that. What a wuss. A wuss like Burrows.

NOW we get to say BYE BYE to CC.

NANANANA NANANANA Hey Hey hey, goodbye …..
NANANANA NANANANA Hey Hey hey, goodbye …..

The Yankees have brought in a fetus to pitch. If this was Fenway we would be chanting

ROBIN–SON
ROBIN–SON

and Carmona-ing his ass all the way back to Cleveland.

Another hit. Gotta LOVE Jacoby. His ass was home before I even looked up.lol

CC hit Ortiz? Where was I. Oh yes watching without sound. A double for the man. 7-2.

FUcc

WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.
WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.
WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.
WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.

Have you seen those Alex Baldwin , guy from the office commercials yet? They are so stupid. Alec Baldwin is the best Yankee fan actor they could get? Really? I read he refuses to wear a Yankee hat in the commercial (I guess it might mess up his hair) Pathetic.

Beckett is back out there. I hope we pull the plug on him before he goes CCAboom. Wow I am getting good at these nicknames:)

If I want to see Sox highlights I have to sit through Dirk ? No thanks.


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ESPN just started off their SportCenter with the words “The Yankees jump all over Beckett” in the first. Talk about BULL SHIT advertising. 2 runs is NOT jump all over. It’s not great but it’s not even close to JUMP all over. This is why I HATE ESPN. They are a biased network and it has to stop. Well it stops for me because I changed the channel)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I don’t take it back Josh but nice hanging in there. You get paid enough. You are doing your job. Plus I don’t love you like I love Timmy Thomas so no free pass for you.🙂

It’s 1 am and a Yankee fan has like his 5 year old up eating a lollipop. Other Yankee fans are sleeping. This is Classic stuff people. Classic:)

It sure looked like that Yankee fan kid in the crowd was threatening that Sox fan.

Not that the idiot police officers in NY would do anything about it. The stories I have heard about their cops ignoring complaints is pathetic. You can’t pull any of that at Fenway.

So I am doing my two things at once task and while watching the Sox game I am also watching youtube clips of Veronica Mars.

In this scene Veronica gets attacked and Logan saves her using a gun without bullets. This is one of the times she is actually fair to Logan and is worried about him. Oh she is fair for 3 seconds then she is mean again. The poor boy is so smitten he can’t even handle it. It’s too cute. Now Logan isn’t cute in the Shemar Moore sense but he has his qualities. I love bad boys. He’s a bad boy. He used to be a mean jerk but then he fell in love with Veronica and he just became a bad boy. He is loyal. He loves her but she keeps breaking his heart. He finally breaks up with her when he realizes she is a flip flopper but he doesn’t go all boy on us. He stays at home and pines. Seriously what girl doesn’t love a devoted guy with a sensitive psychotic side to him?

You can watch the clip here. No embeding allowed.

I’ll have to find my favorite LoVe scene for you. It just makes me say awwww. (By the way the LO of for LOgan and the VE is for VEronica This has to be the best nickname for a TV couple EVER!

We are OUT of the inning.

Another run and now on to the ninth…. Bottom of.

Have I ever mentioned that Jorge Posada is my least favorite Yankee EVER! He and Andy Pettite make me ill just looking at their noses.

NO DP but an out. 1 down. 2 to go and I get to make a broom pitcher:)

Speaking of noses did you just see that ugly girl in the crowd wave to the camera. Pretty girls that think they are pretty is one thing but ugly girls that think they are cute are just not pretty.

A hit for the no named guy and I have changed the channel. I’ll be back.

Someone send Wheeler back to New Hampshire or wherever he came from? For all I know this could be a different Wheeler. Two outs and a run. BOO to the run.

Jeter actually ran that hit out. Wow now it’s voodoo doll man. VOOOOOOOOOO
DOOOOOOOOOO

I need to go to Orleans and get me a Canucks/Granderson Voo doo doll.

It’s quarter of 2 and the stadium is empty. Maybe 100 people left. Great NY fans they aren’t.

Enough of that ugly kid on our TV already. If he was cute I would get it but he isn’t cute.

the end. We sweep and everyone in Boston rejoices while screaming……….

WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP
WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP.
WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP.
WE WANT THE CUP. WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP.WE WANT THE CUP.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Go to google NOW

  1. ohmygod that google thing is amazing. i have been using it for work all day and was completely oblivious to the fun i could have been having.

  2. i just played silent night. wow. by accident. focus, lauren. focus!
    see? now i can’t watch the game. thanks, fda. thanks a lot.

  3. FireDannyAinge

    I’ve got the beginning of a Kelly Clarkson song going myself but only the first few bars. It’s a lot more fun then watching Josh Beckett suck.

  4. Really. They should advertise this. I made it my Facebook status, but I feel like that’s not enough. Just think, we could have missed it…

  5. So, here’s another fun thing. I found a pro-Yankee live blog. http://newyork.cbslocal.com/2011/06/09/yankees-vs-red-sox-live-blog/#comment-237990

    I thought this would be fun. You know, in the same way alllll those Yankees fans love my blog.
    Except it’s 2-0. Which is not fun. And less fun when a Yank blogger is happy about it…

    • FireDannyAinge

      I tried. I said something obnoxious because I hate Yankees and Yankee bloggers and now I am off to dinner instead of watching the game. Oh wait. I am home watching the game. Never mind.

      Lets drill a Red Sox for no reason. Hell we know they aren’t doing it on purpose but lets whine about it anyway.
      Yep I don’t make friend easily. No more Yankee blog for me.

Leave a Reply

