More reasons to hate Fox baseball

I am freaking out. The Sox are supposed to be on Fox but they aren’t so I put on NESN to make sure I didn’t make a mistake. Nope no Sox, College baseball. So I turn back on Fox. No Sox. The flipping Angels and Twins are on. Even Cali and Minny don’t want to watch this shit. SO I figured I would try TBS and of course I have no clue which channel that is so I have to search. I put back on Fox and then and only then do I see a 2 second flash of the game being in rain delay. No Fox doesn’t keep that up so we can see they take it down and then flash it up again 4 minutes later.

I HATE FOX!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

