Tomorrow should be fun Celtics haters

I told you all I needed was a little motivation and I easily received that went I read my first article about game 5. I am not reading any more articles tonight. If I do I will never go to sleep.

ESPN SUCKS

A lot of credit? A LOT OF CREDIT? A lot of credit for what? showing up? Are you serious. They had no choice but to show up. They get paid.

An A. Are you serious an A?

It was only a 5 game series on paper? Seriously. You actually just wrote that?

Just come back tomorrow because if I read more BS like this I will have a whole lot of motivation:)

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Tomorrow should be fun Celtics haters

  1. Celtics fans should be proud. Celtics haters should be happy. Balance in the universe,…which of course ABC/ESPN/DISNEY owns outright.

  2. FireDannyAinge

    Celtics fans are not happy. They are whining about Kendrick Perkins and giving him all the credit for the Grizzles finally going up 3 games to 2 against the number 8 seed.

    I swear I am the only one in Boston that ACTUALLY watched the games.

    Nope there should be no “proud” they won ONE game. ONE.

    Don’t mind me:)

  3. I hear your good friend Doc has been offered a multi-year contract. Your thoughts?

  4. FireDannyAinge

    I just wrote about it. When you hate a team you can only have good thoughts when the idiot in charge gives him more money. I can’t wait for this to blow up in his face.

Leave a Reply

