Die Johnny Damon. Just DIE!

I hate him. I hate him more then I hate anyone that has ever played baseball.

I wish someone would bean him in the head.

I hate him worse then I hate A-Rod. I hate him more then I hate Andy Pettite. I hate him more then I hate Derek Jeter. I hate him even more then I hate Jorge Posada and I hate Jorge Posada as much as I hate Danny Ainge.

NEWSFLASH Damon you were 3 for 29 before game 7 of the ALCS so that World Series you think you helped us win would have been fucking over by the time anything you did mattered.

You like everyone else on that team owe that world series to Derek Lowe, Curt Schilling and David fucking Ortiz. Those are the guys that won us that world series. Anything you did Damon is an after thought. A by product of David Ortiz being the only guy on the field that could hit the ball.

Seriously where does Johnny Damon get this ego? It’s obvious that he is hurt that he gets booed but what did he think was going to happen when he became a Yankee?

Sit and spin on this Johnny Damon. You should grasp this concept. Your name means nothing to Red Sox Nation. Just like the names Mark Bellhorn, Alan Embree and Doug Mientkiewicz mean nothing.

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Die Johnny Damon. Just DIE!

  1. i accidentally started a fire in college. a small one. see, it was december of 2005, and i had all these shirts with these cavemen on them… and… um…

    yes. i hate him too. and i HATE that homerun.

    like… i would kind of be okay with losing.
    not happy, but okay.
    but that homerun…

    i had this other thought. it was a bad thought. but it was something like… if dice-k is going to hit a batter… see the terrible places i’m going with this?

    hate. i don’t think i handled today’s loss as maturely as i would have if it was to… oh… anyone-anyone-anyone else…
    that was a long comment.

  2. and i don’t want him to die. i have thought about this. i have a much better punishment. it involves tears. and cameras. and rosie o’donnell. and dateline. but it’s much to complex to get into here.

  3. FireDannyAinge

    OMG has become my words of choice since this season started. I think I handled losing to the Yankees in game two better then tonight’s loss.

    Oh I hate him. Hate is a strong word and I want him beaned.I want him caught doing something that puts him in jail for 500 years.

    He needs to go down. Someone just needs to take him out.

  4. See, if you hadn’t said that mean thing about K-Youk, we could be good friends, you and I…
    This looks like a job for… Dennys Reyes! He’s GREAT at that!

  5. FireDannyAinge

    I am sorry but Kevin Youkilis is the only red sox in the last 50 years that I can literally say I hate. Well that is a stretch. You see I have hated others as well. Pedro at times. I don’t like Carl ” I am still on team Coco” Crawford that much either and of course Johnny Demon but none of the above were dumb enough to bad mouth the fans WHILE THEY PLAYED here. OMG he boggles the mind. How do you bad mouth fans that never get on your case? That would be like Derek Jeter bad mouthing NYers that defend his sorry inflated ass. Jeter would be a nobody if he played in any other state but NY.

    You can do better then Youkilis. You deserve better then Youkilis.

    FYI don’t read my old blogs because you will think of me as an enemy if you saw some of the stuff I have said about Youk in the past.lol and your beloved Tek. Just don’t read old blogs.

    I will say this. I can feel bad about anything I might have said about Tek because that was said in anger (usually after he hit into a DP) but Youkilis I never feel bad about calling out. He hates me and all us fans. He can bite me.

    My blog is so more angry then your blog.lol

  6. take away the past few weeks-
    and his injuries…
    and a moment from 2008…
    and visualize the real kevin youkilis.
    he’s not always knocking out homers. and he’s not always hitting double scoring singles, but he’s always doing something!
    what i like about him is… he snuck up on everyone. he was quiet- but he was good.
    And, prior to 2007, he made no money by league standards. He’s really worked hard- and it pays off every day. you know. except yesterday. and… um…
    You don’t think about him when you think about the 2007 World Series- but I don’t know if we would have gotten there without Youk. He’s consistent.
    Um… was.
    And I have no proof that he hates his fans!
    Plus, the guy shaves his beard for charity. For charity, firedannyainge.
    And he does that batter dance?
    It’s neat. And swell.
    And I LOVE him.
    He was my caveman replacement.
    And I hope he stays. Because I don’t think I can go through that again. 2005 was heart wrenching for me.

  7. Wow. Speaking of mad Damon hate- http://toosoxy.wordpress.com/2011/04/13/caveman-arent-you-extinct/
    He says he won’t “embrace” us.
    I’m playing Justin Timberlake’s “Cry me a river” at work right now.

  8. FireDannyAinge

    I have nothing against Youkilis as a player. Even when he gets mad at the umpires I find myself defending him even when he is wrong. I just don’t like him as a person. It’s okay though. We can agree to disagree.

    2005 nearly killed me. I still misss my DLowe (cad that he is)

Leave a Reply

