Opening Day

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The world is taking joy in our misery

The world is having a lot of fun at the Red Sox expense and I don’t know about you but I am ready to open my can of whoop ass on some pretty obnoxious idiots in the world of sports today.

Every sox fan should be thanking the Masters for taking PTI and that other stupid show off the air for a week because if those shows were on boy would we be getting more of a whooping then our team is getting on the field right now.

Some Sox fans have become jerks. Self entitled Yankee like but that isn’t me. It isn’t most of us.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Opening Day

  1. People are so aggravating. I think it’s worse when you’re an expatriot- outside of Boston. Seriously, in NC, wearing a Red Sox shirt, you stick out like a sore thumb and they’re just gunning for you.
    Yankees fans, of course, are everywhere.
    It would really be helpful if they’d pull of a win tomorrow.

  2. FireDannyAinge

    I have traveled a little bit and I always wear my Sox stuff. I get stopped every single time from people asking me if I am from Boston.

    Some day I will go to NY and wear my Sox stuff:)

    At least we finally won.

Leave a Reply

