Good Riddance Patriots

Thanks for making my football season short. No seriously thanks. I am THRILLED to death that I don’t have to watch the crap you put on the field today for another game this season.

The media is making all kinds of excuses for Brady sucking but I must point out, The Patriots have done JACK SHIT since he was photographed wearing that Yankee hat.

Thanks for the new jinx Brady.

Here are some things I will do while I wait for Brady to not suck

1- Sit in a virtual waiting room for 8 hours to get Red Sox tickets.
2- Sleep
3- Sleep
4- Work

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

