Virtual Waiting room AGAIN:)

Here is the original post from a few years ago if you need things to do while waiting in your virtual waiting room

Virtual waiting room things to do while waiting

Oh and I checked my what people were using to look up my blog list and I came across someone wanting to know how to beat the virtual waiting room ten hour wait. (Red sox fans)Well I can’t find a way but I do know how to open more then one window if you are interested? (Sharing my secrets while I am still in the room myself? crazy me) but all you need to do to open more rooms is to put this link into a new window and do it as much as you like.

http://frontline.purchasenow4.tickets.com/buy/MLBEventInfo?gameid=2009/04/18/balmlb-bosmlb-1&roomid=5

Great job Bruins keep it up:)

Leave a comment

Filed under Boston Red Sox

Leave a Reply

