Celtics fan posing as me at Herald Newspaper. How old are you people?

If you read this blog you know I hate the Celtics but you also know I am a Patriots fan. I am the first person to stand up for them. All the proof you need is at your finger tips if you chose to look. You also know how much I hate the Herald. Think it is a tabloid and have huge issues with the NBA staff at that paper posting lies and not caring that they are posting lies.

Some pathetic loser Celtic fan is posting as me at this blog, insulting the Patriots and then linking back to this blog. Just for the record, It is not me.

I have contacted the Herald but my guess is they will ignore me and keep this person’s antics alive.

The Boston Herald tabloid newspaper

~~~~~~~~~~~

If the Celtics win game 6 the yahoo owner of the Boston Celtics will retire Danny Ainge’s number.lol

2 Comments

Filed under Boston Celtics, Fire Danny Ainge

2 responses to “Celtics fan posing as me at Herald Newspaper. How old are you people?

  1. trueslicky

    Do you still think Danny Ainge should be fired?

  2. You idiot, it cleary says he hates the celtics, of course he would want the exec. of the year fired

Leave a Reply

