Damn Boston Sports teams breaking my heart again

First the Red Sox released Doug Mirabelli and now word out of the Patriots camp is that they don’t want Troy Brown back. Am I re-living 2003 again?
I know Mirabelli is old but if Kevin Cash is the replacement then Theo Epstein is an idiot.

I am to upset to even say anything about Troy Brown. I should never have favorite Patriots players. As soon as I become a fan Poof they are gone. Ty Law, Lawyer Milloy, Adam Vinatieri, Troy Brown. I guess I should not get to attached to Wes Welker.

Leave a comment

Filed under doug mirabelli, New England Patriots, Troy Brown, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

