Coco must stay and….

Coco thinks he will be traded to make room for Jacoby and while I think Jacoby should play Drew is the guy that should be traded. NOT Coco.

I better stop picking players as my favorites. When I do they always get traded.

http://www.bostonherald.com/track/inside_track/view.bg?articleid=1035417

Tim Wakefield is hurt and will not be on the playoff roster for the first round. Also left off are Tavares and Snyder. Jacoby is on the roster which is great. Lopez scared me more then anyone and I like Julian but I will give Tito the benefit of the doubt right now.

Patriots won big again last night. How amazing is Randy Moss.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Meet my favorite non Red Sox player of all time. This is also when I became a fan:)

http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/0710/mlb.division.series.moments/content.1.html

Someone I miss and can’t believe I have to root against:( If….

http://sportsillustrated.cnn.com/multimedia/photo_gallery/0710/mlb.division.series.moments/content.10.html

Leave a comment

Filed under Anaheim Angels, Boston Red Sox, Cleveland Indians, coco crisp, David Ortiz, Derek Lowe, Fire Danny Ainge, JD Drew, New England Patriots, Okajima, Terry Francona, Tito

Leave a Reply

