Really, What is there left to say?

I could get mad and scream and rant like a maniac but what is the point.?

I really wish there was some excuse I could use for what is going on here but there isn’t. It is very simple. The team is just a bunch of quitters. I guess I can’t really expect some of these players to show up and care when the teams biggest name, highest paid player can’t even bother to show up to play at all. The “but he is injured” excuse just doesn’t cut it anymore.

Leave a comment

Filed under Boston Red Sox

Leave a Reply

