Red Sox must Sweep. Mo more excuses

If the Yankees pitcher only give up 1 run then the Red Sox must give up no runs. If the Yankees score 10 runs the Red Sox must score 11 runs. I don’t want to hear any excuses. It is pay back time and tonight we must start a 3 game sweep.

I will be at tonights game. It is my first game seeing the Evil Empire in person and I can’t wait. Actually I am not ready for this right now but I guess I will have to get ready because the game is in 7 hours and 15 minutes.

I wish I had some creative comments to scream at Johnny Damon but I don’t. I guess I will just have to stick with my sign. I’ll let you know if it ever made it on TV later tonight or tomorrow.

Come on Red Sox. No more excuses. Just do it.

5 Comments

Filed under a-rod, Boston Red Sox, David Ortiz, New York Yankees, Okajima, RED SOX, Uncategorized

5 responses to “Red Sox must Sweep. Mo more excuses

  1. Cybrarian

    OH you lucky lucky person! I wish I was going to the game– and the weather is perfect 🙂
    This is what we have been waiting for all season– the SOX must prevail!!
    Have fun 🙂

  2. Pingback: Red Sox must Sweep. Mo more excuses « Fire Danny Ainge « cybrarian

  3. From your keyboard to God’s ears! I so don’t want to see a repeat of last year.

    BTW, thanks for the comment on my blog. I wish I could help you out, but in my world, doing laundry ranks on a par with the Yankees. Still, if it would get me back to Red Sox territory, it might be worth it.

    http://caitlynhunter.wordpress.com

  4. Rob Mo

    Hmm. Tough one man. Looking good right now, though, 5-1 bottom of the 7th!

  5. firedannyainge

    I was so mad they blew that lead. OMG that game sucked. I am sticking with Tampa games from now on.lol

Leave a Reply

