Internet problems

I am having internet problems (It took me ten minutes for this page to load) and am back on dial up for awhile so I won’t be writing much in the blog and I have so much to talk about too.lol

From the Red Sox sweeping the Yankees, refs in the NBA, Curt Schillings bloody sock stupidity (reporters urgh)to Danny Ainge and Wyc Grousbeck articles in the Herald where they don’t take any blame for killing the Celtics to cheap shots by the Herald about Antoine Walker to so much more and now I have to use dial up. Heck that doesn’t even make any sense but lets just say I have a lot of opinions I hope to type out soon.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Internet problems

  1. Rob Mo

    We’ll be waiting… =)

Leave a Reply

